Tarra Shipman

Sitter For Higher

Nanny in Edmonton

LOOKING FOR FULL OR PART TIME SITTING POSITIONS FOR AGES (North or South side only) 2&UP Hello Parents Of Edmonton Alberta I am 42 yr old lady that has many many years in the care field and have done care for people from ages 2-90 and has experience with cognitive high function disorders,physical or limited issues,diabetes in animals and humans,asthma or cardiovascular issues,terminal or chronic issues, hoyer or tract lifts and all forms of transfers,R.O.M exercises,and the list goes on. I also have over 25 years in the cleaning field ,12 years in the security field and 6years in the petsitter/house sitter field.I am willing to run errands during the day and have a car and do drive.I also have C.P.R and can get a criminal record check with vulnerable check done . I am willing to also get child safety check done as well. I love to do arts and craft type things and am very talented and creative (check out my pictures) I will also clean your home while you are out as I hate being board. I do currently sit for a lady of 3 every 2 weeks however would love something with more hours.I dont mind if it is shift work however like anyone out there I too require time off to rest and spend time with my husband and to have some me time. I do have first aid and I have been known to clean up so well that mommy gets board at night as there isn't much to do as I have done it all lol. I love to swim,camp and hike in summer in winter I tend to take kids sledding and to play in the snow.I do have my first aid ad do have it updated when it is needed. I often am the type to ensure all is looked after and clean thus parents can have play time with the kids and just simply relax after a full days work.I am one that believes in a balanced diet as in when I am on the only candy kids get is fruit,yogurt or what ever elts that is healthy. I ensure all things are of a safe nature and watch kids like a hawk thus no one gets hurt. If you would like to know more please do call me 780-278-... or ...@hotmail.com Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Sincerely Tarra Shipman P.S. often I cant reed messages after seccond response so please do look at my profile as all my info is there

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-278-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5B...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider