Relia A


Want To Connect With Relia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
sir/madame; im ma.aurelia aguirre im 42yrs old a pilipino a single parent of 2 grown up of now im in guelph working as a nanny..... a nanny of 4yr old girl and 2yr old boy.i been wth them since last june 2010 till now..... looking fr a new job fulltime because my employer now thy dont need my servce anymore as much as i needed because the children will be going to school fulltime nxt school simester...i have a lot of xperience takingcare of children fr almost 12yrs.from newborn to adult.ive worked in singapore fr 6yrs frm --... with a british family with 2kids..... dubai with 3kids from --........ taiwan from --... as a nanny.--... still in taiwan i tookcare of 85yr old bedridden man..all of the above work experience that i mention that is including lite house cleaning and cooking... sir/madame,,if you think im qualified to all the qualification that your looking for just send me an email or call me... thank you very much,,, aurelia i tookcare from infants,toodlers to adult 10yr.old..from preparing food,feeding,giving them a bath,changing diapers,play with kids outdoor and indoor games.lite house cleaning.i also have xperience as a caregaver i took care of a 85yr old bedridden man fr 2yrs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-731-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile