Kristine Rae G

Sir/Madam:

2

Nanny in Toronto

Sir/Madam: Good day! I am trying my luck to apply as part time for now. coz my current job was on lay off for the summer time. i work at york university cafeteria as a cashier/ food attendant. my previous job was a nanny for 2 years in hongkong and. 3 years here in Canada.I take care of a kids ages newborn,7months girl and 4 yrs old boy. In caring with this adorable ones,love and patience is all i give them. When you treat them as your own, all things fall in place. Because they will also give back what you give them. The attention, care, respect and love. Hoping i can help your family and little ones too... Sincerely, Kristine caring children is very delicate and carefully extra cared is needed....and patience is really a must for caring kids... for children who always have temper tantrums you really need to pay attention. Responsible in meeting the physical and emotional needs of the child under my care. Ensure that each child is safe as well as physically and emotionally cared for. Seek to meet each infants developmental needs by providing social interaction, playing games that encourage skill development and reading to encourage linguistic development. -Ensure a safe environment for children and provide for their needs while the parents of the child are working. Cared for on a regular schedule of eating, playing and sleeping. -Keep records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered. -Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. -Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. -Organize and participate in recreational activities. -Other responsibilities include assisting in preparing food for children and serving meals and refreshments to children, organizing and storing toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas, operating in-house daycare centers within businesses, sterilizing bottles and preparing formulas and laundry their clothes

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-515-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider