Zynneeth B


Want To Connect With Zynneeth? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Sir/Madam: Good Day! I'm very much thankful to the years that I recieved in my life since birth up to this date, more blessings showers and bountiful of memories arouses that makes my life more precious valuable with happiness in fulfilling my partial ambition. I have read in the Canadian Nanny that you are in need of a Nanny. I am writing to you to applied as a Nanny on your residence. I am a Filipina and currently working here in Hongkong as a Nanny caring for 2 boys aged 7 and 12 years old. I applied for this job for a better future and for a chance to go to Canada while I'm here in Hongkong. I'm one of the thousand applicants inspiring to work in Canada. It is only through your kind consideration that my dream and sincere desir will be granted. I am fit, a non-smoker,energetic and self motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn new things from them. My passion for working with children would make me an excellent nanny for your children. I have extensive experience and I have the qualifications needed for the job. I can cook,clean,take the children to and from school, help them with homework,activities and much more. I am available as soon as possible and open to as many hours available. I would be very much like an opportunity to discuss your specific needs on any of my overall abilities regarding to be a Nanny. I have included below my resume and brief description about myself. You can reach me thru my mobile number --.... Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. Respectfully yours, Zynneeth M. Bantilan RESUME OF: ZYNNEETH M. BANTILAN Hongkong Add: Sky Tower 2 Unit G 37f Sung Wong Toi Road To Kwa Wan Kowloon Hongkong Philippine Add: Pandan Sta. Filomena Iligan City Contact Number: --... Email Add: ...@yahoo.com PERSONAL INFORMATION Age: 26 years old Birthday: March 31, 1986 Birthplace: Sta. Filomena Iligan City Weight: 45 kg Height: 5 ft 2 in. Marital Status: Single Citizenship: Filipino Religion: Roman Catholic EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND Elementary Iligan City Central School Mahayahay Iligan City SY: --... Secondary St. Michael's College Tibanga Iligan City SY: --... College Mindanao Islamic Computer College Associate in Computer Science Marawi City Lanao del Sur SY: --... Vocational UHA Caregiver Training Corp. 7 months Caregiver course Abalos bldg., Iligan City June - December 2007(undergrad) Work Experience Nanny/Househelper 2 boys - 7 and 12 years old October 17,2011 up to the present Community Service - A Coastal Clean-up and Baywatch Sta. Filomena Iligan City Philippines April 11, 2004 - Catechetical Work Bagong Silang Elementary School Iligan City Philippines June 2002 - March 2003 Brief Description about myself: First of all I would like to say thank you for your interest in me. Im Zynneeth, 26 years of age, single, from Philippines. I graduated a 2 years course as an Associate in Computer Science at Mindanao Islamic Computer College last March 2011. After graduated opportunity knocks at me to work here in Hongkong as a domestic helper I grab it because really want to work in abroad to the mere fact of higher salary and a chance to help my family and give them a better future. Why children or babysitter or a nanny? Maybe because I sincerely enjoy spending time time with children and Im quite easy to get along with. A part of my soul is still like a child as my opinion is that if we want to have serenity in our lives and keep our heart young we should fill out our time with children smiles,their strange funny questions but very intelligent sometimes. I think children should never be underestimated, as they need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them,entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosity. I have experienced with a wide age range of kids from newborns to young adults and I find each group has its own special qualities. About me I am equiped with a passionate heart tender loving and fun to be with that is why I have also took a 7 months course Caregiver but sad to say I was not able to withdraw all my certifications due to financial problem. During those days I have specialized in Maternal and Child care. I have a strong patience towards children. I love kids so much whom I can treat them as my niece and nephews in Philippines. I will make sure that they will enjoy being with me because I can be their playmates or their older sister. I am a self motivated and a hard working person maybe because I am a bread winner of the family and support all their needs. I can easily adapt into environment and open minded person. I am an energetic person love outdoor fun. I consider myself an optimistic person and try to see the positive side of every situation. I am very kind and like to treat people with respect,consideration and be treated likewise of course. I am willing to be trained and learn new things especially towards children needs. I can cook foods for them and for the whole family. I can also do all the household chores around the house. I know to myself that I am a flexible enough that can do a multi task because I do believe that time is gold. In order for us to live and earn money make sense and use everything you have and be an energetic,fun,open minded person and god fearing. As of now Im working as a Nanny here in Hongkong taking care of children age 7 and 12 years old. I can assure you that Im a person who is hard working. I preffered to work in abroad as a Nanny because I really want to help and give a better future to my family. Im one of the thousand aspiring applicants want to work in Canada. It is only through your kind consideration that my dream and sincere desire will be granted. I am willing to have a phone interview with in your vacant and convenient time.Below are my references to know more about me. Thank you. Best regards and I look forward to hearing from you. References: Joy Barrion Ballesta-maygay Address: 4120 Weverte St. Highland North Vancouver Contact Number: 778-859-... Erluina Casas Address: Sta. Filomena Iligan City Philippines Contact Number: --... Danilo Lacsi Address: Sta. Filomena Iligan City Philippines Contact Number: --... Prior to go to Hongkong This are my requirements: -- Household Training Service Date: October 04, 2011 Place: Manila Philippines -- TESDA ( Technical Education and Skills Development Authority ) National Certificate in Household Service National Certificate Level II Certificate No: --... My employment right now I do a lot of things on my employer's home - playing,reading,taking a walk,let them take a bath,dressing the children,feeding and bringing them to bed. - take the children to and from school and outdoor activities. - cleaning up,ironing,doing laundry,washing dishes,buying groceries,going to the market,cooking for the family (breakfast,lunch,dinner and snacks),dusting,sweeping and mopping the floor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile