This listing has been removed.


Leizl F

Sir/Madam, — Archived


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Sir/Madam, Greetings!, My name is Leizl Francia, currently working in Hongkong and I have already been here working as a Domestic Helper for over 3 years now. My main task is to take good care of two sweet and beautiful little girls aged 11 months old-6 years old. Through my paid experience that o had, I believe I can be a suitable on to apply in for the position of caregiver. Also, I love kids and have the passion in child care, therefore I would love to be engaged with kids. Hope I will be given the chance to work your caregiver. I appreciate someone who would consider me as their applicant. Rest assured that I can be a hardworking person, trustworthy and can obey with the rules and regulation impose by the authorities or even by the employer. Whoever would like to consider me as applicant, I can be reached thru my e-mail add or can call me by my mobile number --.... Hope to hear from you the soonest. Thank you so much. Yours Truly, Leizl Francia Hongkong As to my experience, I have help children in their daily routine such as in bathing, cooks and feed them when meal times. Play and read books with them. I do drop off and pick up children to school daily and help them to do their homeworks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile