Normelita E

Sir/Ma'am if you'll choose me as live in caregiver/nanny I will do my very best to create a...

Want To Connect With Normelita? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Normelita 34 yrs of age, just got married a month ago. I would say that I am a very hard working person, love to help other people. I have alot of experience taking care of children from new born to toddler to childcare with different nationalities. I have worked in denmark as au pair looking after new born twins and after denmark I work in norway same as au pair looking after 3 children children. after my contract I decided to home in philippines and I applied in Hong Kong as domestic helper for more 2 yrs taking care of child he's 8 mos. Old when I started working with them. I love working taking care of anson because I treated him as my own but even though I like working with them but I still need to look for a greener pasture in life so decided here in Canada. I found a very nice family to work with I work with them for more than 1 yr but something happen they can't keep me anymore because of financial problem. Now I am looking for a new family to work with who is willing to sponsor me. if you need reference my employer is very much willing to give any recommendation. if you 'll choose me as your live in caregiver I will do my very best to create a homely environment and harmonious atmosphere to you family. I can bear hardship without any complain to work and meet all your requirements for keeping pleasant relationship with each other and i will do my responsibilities as live in nanny . I am willing to learn and expect the unexpected. the best I could to serve your family the way I served my previous employers. Looking forward to her you soon. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-921-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.20
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider