May Rose W

Sir/ Madam,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
SIR/ MADAM, Hello, I am May Rose, 29 years old, A Single Mom of 2 and currently working here in Hong Kong for more than 4 years, My working experience here as a Nanny and all around household chores, am a well manered person, caring, humble, honest, more of ideas thats why my Employer here are good to me and they treat me as their own family, I want you to hire me because I know that I can work with you as long as you liked me, I lovedkids and i will show you my potencial in cooking, Most important things is I always listened to what you wna say to me and for that I know that we can buold up a good relationship as ur nanny and my employer, I will mke ur kids happy as i will treat them as my kids too, I am working already for more than 6 years from dubai toHongkong so i know already what kind of works I will do to the family whether it is big or small family. Thank you for reading my profile. God bless and stay safe. Yours truly, MAY ROSE I CAN TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE FIRST BORN BECAUSE I AM ALSO A MOTHER, MY JOB EXPERIENCED WHEN I WAS IN DUBAI FOR TWO YEARS I TAKE CARE 3 CHILDTENS AGES 2, 10, 13 EVERYTHING I WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE FOOD THEY ARE EATING ARE PROPER, MAKING ASSIGNMENTS ALONG WITH THEM, PLAYING,DRop/Off to school, MAKE THEIR FOOD, PAMPER THEM AND TEACH THEM HOW TO BE BEHAVE AND WELL MANERED KIDS AND HOW TO EXTEND MY PATIENCE TO THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE KIDS AND AM KIND TO THEM SO THAT IS THE CHARACTERISTIC I HAVE THAT THEY LOVE ME AND ALSO HOW WE HAVE A GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH EACH OTHER.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 667-1457...7
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider