Stephany B

Sir/ Madam

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Sir/ Madam my name is Stephany and i\'m from Philippines,, im 29 years old currently leaving in china for job purposes, i\'m a single mom with 3 kids, my eldest is 11 yrs. old ( boy), my second one is 9 yrs. old ( girl ) and my youngest is 6 yrs. old ( boy).im a under college graduate ( mechanical eng\'g) i stopped coz of financial problem and also im pregnant that tim.. my kids are with my mom right now..i\'ve been worked with this chinese family fir more than 4 years, they are good specially the kids their are a lil stuborn but i can still handle it. well im so willing to work with you and help you with your children, i will do all my best to help u and be a good person to you and ur family..and if God grace and you accept me as one of your family member i will be go great full and happy...thank you so much stephany im stephany from philippines, i worked with a chinese family for about 4 yrs..they have 3 kids,1 boy and 2 girls,i did all the house hold core but my main job is to take care of their children,teach them for their school home work, teach them a good character, feed them help them to dress up and bring them in the school everyday, and before their sleep i always read a story for them..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-570-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider