E. A

Single professional mother with two beautiful happy children - a boy and a girl

Family in Calgary

Single professional mother with two beautiful happy children - a boy and a girl. They are both adopted and are both two years old - though several months a part - one girl and one boy. I live in Killarney in SW Calgary in a beautiful modern home. We have a loving dog Buster and wonderful neighbours and friends. I have my own business and need a loving, responsible nanny to help care for my children. We attend gymnastics, swimming, dance class and suzuki music. I have lots of singing and play in the house and I believe that children need to be stimulated to learn. I am looking for an energetic, happy nanny who wants to join our family and be an essential part of team! I am a business owner and a single mom and I am looking for someone who doesn't have other jobs or an apartment on the weekend, who can be with us alot. Ideally, you can cook healthy, tasty nutritious meals for the kids and me and will be able to teach them numbers, alphabets and so much more - keeping them stimulated and engaged every day. Someone who can take them out for long walks or to the park every day so they are active and stimulated. I am looking for someone with good judgment who can communicate with me well and tell me what you observe and see in my kids and ensure we are on the same page when it comes to their upbringing. They will be in montessori starting September 2014 so want them to be ready and also loved and cared for when they are at home - lots of hugs and affection. This job could turn into something long term with my business if it goes well - lots of opportunity for the right person with great referrals and great experience. I would love someone with initiative who sees something that needs to be done and and simply does it without always being told. Someone who can make my life easier as my partner with the kids so that I can focus all of my attention on them. If this sounds like you and you want a great position, please call me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-617-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job