Anjalee G

Sincere, professional family looking for Nanny for 4 month old daughter

Family in Etobicoke

We are a young professional family, with a 4 month old daughter. We are looking for a sincere, reliable and caring Nanny to look after our sweet girl while we are away at work. We live in a nice, safe neighbourhood in Etobicoke (Bloor and Kipling area), and are about 10-15 min walking distance from the subway. We are looking for someone who can help complete and increase the success of our family in the longterm. I will be going back to work part-time in April, and will need a Nanny who I can depend on when I leave for work. It is important that our Nanny is able to be flexible with scheduling, and is able to work regular evenings, mainly Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Our daughter is a very happy, playful and active child. We are looking for someone who is happy to be involved in her education and development, and will engage her throughout the day. We would also prefer for our Nanny to be able to drive and take her to the nearby early years center and library for programs throughout the week. Because I will be working only part-time, I will assume child care when I am at home ~2-3 days a week. We are therefore looking for someone who is flexible and willing to help with other household responsibilities when not looking after our daughter, including cooking, cleaning, laundry and groceries. We are a sincere and respectful family, looking for a Nanny who is loving, trustworthy, experienced, educated and can speak English. If you feel you would be the right fit for this position please contact me and we can set up an interview. Rates are negotiable, and we would be interested in hearing what your expectations are.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-586-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job