Ana Cristina A

Since I was 17 I've had jobs related to children


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Since I was 17 I\'ve had jobs related to children. I love to work with children because for me it doesn\'t feel like a job, but like hours of infinite fun. I have a bachelors degree in Graphic Design and I\'m an amateur musician. I\'m very artistic and I like to draw. I enjoy a lot making crafts with children and motivating them to explore their talents from an early age. I\'ve been an English as Second Language teacher to children 1 to 6 years old for more than four years, which has helped me to explore the best technics for teaching in a fun way and with a wide variety of resources. I have an 8 years old sister and every afternoon we do fun things together, that is why she says I\'m her favorite sister (shh! Don\'t tell my brothers). Since I was a little girl my mom has taught me to keep the house clean and do all the chores and duties of a perfect housewife. I can cook delicious venezuelan food and also of other countries (I make the best pancakes in the universe!). I live with my mom, my dad, my little sister and my older sister (I have a brother but he\'s already married). This is why I\'ve always valued the moments we spend together and I believe that doing things together as a family is extremely important to mantain a loving home and to live in perfect harmony. I\'m a Christian and my role model is Jesus Christ. I read the Bible and pray on a daily basis, on sunday I attend church. I have four years experience working with children 1 - 7 years old in a preschool as an English as Second Language teacher. I love children and my experience in early childhood education has been amazing. I've had the opportunity to learn about children's development, the most effective ways to teach them, comfort them, solve conflicts between them, dealing with bad behavior in a loving manner, communicate and play with them. The most rewarding thing of my experience with children has been watching the positive way in which my teachings affect their lives and the countless "I love yous", hugs and kisses I recieve from my students on a daily basis. I'm very crafty and creative. I'm always searching and creating new fun activites to try with my students.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 414-602-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider