Michaela K

Silly, Fun, And Lots Of Energy.

Want To Connect With Michaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Selkirk

I am 20, I work in Selkirk, MB as an Educational Assistant, and with the school year being done I am only looking for something for the summer. I have lots of experience. I have worked in daycares as well. Looking to provide care within my home or yours. If in my home, I do have 3 loving dogs, and 3 cats who keep to themselves. I do not have a vehicle of my own though, doesn't mean I can't provide a vehicle when needed. I love kids. Very energetic, kind and love the outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-481-... Confirmed
Postal Code R1A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider