Ken Muir

Significant experience working with children 6-15 in a recreational setting

Want To Connect With Ken? Get Started Now


Nanny in Maple Ridge

I have significant experience working as a coach at the Ridge Canoe and Kayak Club, where I worked for 11 years. Primarily my duties were working with children aged 6-15. As a result I have a heavy repertoire of activities, games, and general things to do with kids, and I'm very comfortable with children. They also seem to like me. Why are they always insisting on piggyback rides? I have worked with children with disabilities such as autism, blindness, deafness, and learning disabilities. I've found that no child can truly be categorized; each is a unique individual with their own traits and personalities. As such each requires a unique approach in care. As a 25 year old adult I am of course able to cook a meal, grocery shop, do laundry, housekeeping, etc. I also have a BSc. so I'm very capable (and eager) to help with homework. I have a 4-door hatchback kept in safe condition (my father is a mechanic) which I can use on the job. I love animals. I do not have significant experience as a nanny, but I believe my extended experience working with children may stand equivalent.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-368-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider