Megan W

Short-term, full time nanny position (Oct 14 - Nov 30; 6am - 4pm)

Want To Be Hired By Megan?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hello, My nanny is going on maternity leave from Oct 14 - November 30th and I am looking for someone to fill this short-term, full time position. Hours are typically 6am - 4pm. My husband and I are two working parents with three children and the job\'s primary responsibility will be care for our baby (1 year old), but with additional responsibilities to drop/off and pick up our other two preschoolers (age 3 and 5) from school (which is within walking distance). Other responsibilities would include light meal prep (e.g. school lunches), laundry and light housekeeping as well as any emergency grocery shopping (also within walking distance). The ability to drive and previous experience caring for multiple children are assets. Overtime should be minimal, but could be expected on short notice for small amounts of time and/or advanced notice would be given for overnight care if both parents are away for a night (dad would be on call at hospital and mom could be on a day trip which might happen once monthly, at most). We have a bright, newly renovated, spacious room and private bathroom in our basement (separate floor and two doors for privacy). Thank you! Megan and Bryan Wells

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job