Nina D

Part-time Nanny/Housekeep

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a part-time (long term) nanny to start in late August/early September. I need someone 3-4 days/week from 2pm-6pm. You will take care of the house (laundry, cleaning, meal preparation, walk the dog) and pick up our 3 boys (7, 4 and 2) from their school and daycare, walk them home and take care of them (outdoor/indoor play, dinner, bath time and set up for homework time). We live in Rosedale and our boys go to school/daycare about a 10 minute walk from our house. I know part-time is not for everyone, but if you are interested in the position, I am looking for someone who is happy to join us long term. We've only had one full time nanny, and I have never used a website to find someone before, so while September seems far away, hopefully we will find our next great caregiver here! We have energetic, but well-mannered boys who are creative, fun and full of love. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-995-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job