Ashley A

Live Out Nanny Wanted

Want To Be Hired By Ashley? Apply Now


Family in Millbrook

Looking for a experienced live out Nanny starting in July 2017. During the summer, time will include some full days of work when I am at work as a Paramedic in Peterborough and once September comes it will just be before and after school care when I'm working and occasional evening work. Ideally looking for live out, but willing to consider live-in as well. We live in a large century old home in Millbrook with lots of space and a large kitchen. Our ideal Nanny will be able to cook and provide transportation from time to time for our kids to some events in both Millbrook and Peterborough.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-902-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley A

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mette F

Ashley is a great employer, she makes you feel like a part of the family very quick. She makes sure you are good and she will help you if anything happens. The kids are amazing, they fight but what kids doesn't. They will love you and hate you. But if you are as lucky as me it will be the best time of your life with both Ashley and the kids. As they say time flies when you have fun, my year was over fast because we had so much fun. I love them all as my family and would always recommend anyone to work for Ashley.

Share This Canadian Nanny Job