Karen N

Shared nanny to care for 2 infant boys - Full-time - Live-out

Family in Toronto

Hello, We are currently searching for a nanny to share between 2 families. We are looking for an experienced, dedicated, caring, reliable and fun-loving person to care for our two children who are approximately 11 months old. Ideally we would like someone who enjoys the outdoors and will keep our boys busy throughout the day. We live very close to beautiful parks and fun recreational centres so entertaining our little ones shouldn\'t be too hard. We\'d also like our nanny to prepare lunches and snacks and to do a little bit of light housekeeping during the down time. We would like someone who can work 5 days a week (Monday-Friday) from 8am until 5pm. Both families live in the south Riverdale/Leslieville area - specifically near Carlaw and Gerrard. If you do not own a vehicle, we are very close to public transit. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible. Hope to hear from you soon! Karen & Dawn

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-402-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job