Jennifer R

Seeking wonderful part-time nanny in North Vancouver!

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

13

Family in North Vancouver

Hi! Career mom seeking after school care for a 10 year old boy going into grade 5 and a 4 year old girl who is just starting kindergarten. We used to live 1 block from the school and now live about 5 minutes (drive) away in great neighborhood one block from Lonsdale and a block from the track, water park,fields, etc. We currently have a great nanny that has been with us for the past 2 years (and another for 2 years prior that lived with us) but kids are both going to school now so our needs have changed. We wish her the best and look forward what lay ahead. I like it to be about the fun part. I am seeking someone that's positive and fun and patient. Having someone that loves to cook will be a bonus for the occasional meal but not necessary:) You can expect regular hours Mon-Fri 3-5, and Wednesdays school lets out at 2. The kids are pretty easy. My son loves his independence at 10 now and loves to bike, scooter and play with his remote control RC. My daughter is easy and fun to be around and is up for anything. She loves colouring and arts and crafts. Mature and responsible high school student is okay too. Hours probably 10-15/week. Plus pro D days or sick days if possible. I work flexible hours so can help too :-) We appreciate everyone that takes the time to apply. We will contact only those we are interested in communicating with further. Wishing you the best!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....cushwake.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-781-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7M...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job