Emily D

Seeking Warm, Loving, Reliable Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Emily? Apply Now


5

Family in Toronto

We are newly relocated from the U.S. with our spunky, loving, and very talkative 20-month-old daughter. We\'re looking for a full-time nanny to come to our house and take care of her. My husband and I both work full-time, so hours would be approximately 8:00-6:00. We live at the base of Casa Loma, just a block from the Dupont TTC stop. Requirements include: Energetic and creative (no TV/electronics) Punctual and reliable Social with a sense of humor Willing to do some light housekeeping and cooking (meal prep for daughter) Non-Smoker Okay with dogs Excellent references (at least 2) Excellent driving record Favorable background check Current child first aid/ CPR certification It\'s not a requirement, but we\'d prefer someone who is fluent in a second language and can work on teaching it to our daughter. She\'s very verbal and picks up language quickly. We plan to sign Elise up for activities and playgroups so that she has a range of activities and is socialized throughout the day, so we\'d like a social nanny who is willing to coordinate playgroups and extracurriculars. Please note, we have a very friendly, medium-sized dog. You wouldn\'t need to walk her (she goes to a playgroup every day), but we\'d prefer a dog lover. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please contact me. We\'re looking for a nanny who can start 2/16, with some visits and transition time the week or two before. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job