Amanda S

Seeking warm and trustworthy nanny to sponsor. MUST ALREADY BE IN MONTREAL.


Family in Montreal

Seeking warm and trustworthy nanny to take care of our 1 year old and 3 year old girls. My older daughter is in daycare during the day until 4pm and my younger one is home. Your day would include dressing, feeding, going for walks to the park, making and feeding meals, baths for both and playing. Pick ups from daycare walking with the stroller when weather permits. Available some evenings to babysit as well. A big part is also taking care of the home- top to bottom. You will be fully responsible for keeping the house clean. Ex: cleaning kitchen daily, laundry, bathrooms, floors, dusting, etc. Required: You love children At least 5 years experience with toddlers as an au pair or nanny You must be at least 22 years old Recent criminal background check Speak clear English A detailed cleaner You are honest and reliable and are able to get to our home in all types of weather. Non-smoker from a non-smoking household. No exceptions. You have personal experience taking care of a newborn through toddlers You have the ability to develop and implement age appropriate activities. Open to doing an overnight time to time Have referrals for me to speak with Thank you- we are wonderful people to work with. I look forward to meeting you! Amanda S.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-502-...
Postal Code H4W...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.55
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job