Jill G

Seeking Nanny/Mothers Helper

Want To Be Hired By Jill? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello! Downtown family looking for full time childcare for 3 year old and 1.5 year old (3 year old will be starting kindergarten in September). Close to subway (2 minutes from Osgoode Station). Our current nanny is leaving us to attend college. We are very sad to see her go as our children are fond of her. We hope to find someone equally as amazing to join our family. We are looking for an energetic, passionate, patient, innovative, and affectionate individual to care for our children Wednesday to Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm. We are flexible with start and end times, preferably end of January/beginning of February. We are a vegetarian household. We have 2 lazy small dogs that like to go to the nearby dog park twice a day to hang with their friends. You will: -Help children get ready for their day in the morning -Spend time outside exploring and playing every day -Go to neighbouring centres such as the AGO, ROM, libraries, literacy centres, swimming pools, community centres, Allan Gardens, parks, splash pads/wading pool. -perform light housekeeping (laundry, tidy rooms, mop floor, windows/mirrors, change bedding, etc). -walk dogs -be familiar with potty training Preference towards ECE or adequate experience. Please respond to this ad with a current resume.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-897-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5T...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 21
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile