Sarah Ferguson

Seeking position as a nanny in Cambridge

Nanny in Cambridge

Greetings, I am currently seeking a family to become a part of as a caregiver to your wonderful children. I attended the University of Western Ontario from 2011 until 2015. In that time I completed a four-year undergraduate degree with a double major in English Literature and Language and Political Science. In addition to school at this time I also volunteered with an organization named Frontier College. I was a tutor for children ages 5-18 over the course of three years. In my final year I began and conducted my own tutoring program through the organization at a local library with children ages 6-13. I love children and aspire one day to be a teacher. I highly value a healthy lifestyle. I am able to prepare nutritious and balanced meals. I also enjoy the outdoors and am an active individual. Therefore I will enjoy taking your children outside of the house to the parks and other areas of interest if that is your preference, I am available to begin immediately and I have my own transportation. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-777-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider