Athena Reich

Seeking Full Time or Part Time Nanny Downtown

Want To Be Hired By Athena? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Looking for a part-time or full time nanny. Can start September or earlier. I can either do part time, or I can do full time if we do a nanny share with another family in my building who has a 10 month old. PART-TIME NANNY If a part time nanny, looking for someone to help with a 1 year old old 4-6 days a week, 4 hours a day (20 hours total). Hours would be approximately 3pm-7pm every day. If there can be some flexibility that would be great. Occasional evenings. Definitely seeking someone experienced with infants. CPR training and police check a must (or willing to get). Looking for someone who can carry a baby in a carrier as he naps well that way. Looking for someone energetic and with good communication skills who can handle complex directions. Light housekeeping such as baby food prep, groceries, laundry, tidying up would be great but that would only be during times when I am taking care of the baby so you can give him your full attention. I live in Kensington Market which is at College and Spadina. He is an active, happy, social boy. ...OR A FULL TIME nanny share Or I could offer a full time job as another family (in my building) and I are teaming up and we are looking for someone skilled and experienced enough to give great care to a 10 month old and a 1 year old. Sometimes you would be with 1 baby and sometimes with both. OPEN TO SPONSORING But I live in a 1 bedroom apartment so it would be a live out...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-548-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5T...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job