Lisa J

Seeking Part-Time Nanny for Newborn Boy-Girl Twins

5

Family in Toronto

Hello! We recently welcomed a healthy set of boy-girl twins to our family. With no family nearby (and as new parents), my husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny. What we're looking for: We'd love nanny support to assist with day-to-day activities: caring the the babies (feeding, changing, bathing, washing/sterilizing bottles), grocery shopping, light meal prep and keeping the house tidy. The nanny would be working alongside me a lot of the time (two-sets of hands for two babies) but also independently so I can run errands, attend appointments, catch up on sleep (!), etc. We are looking for support during the week and daytime (Monday to Friday). The ability to work the occasional evening/night or weekend would be a big bonus (but not absolutely required). A bit about our family: My husband and I come from opposite sides of the country (Vancouver & Halifax) but both moved to Toronto for school and have settled into professional careers since. We do not have a car as most of our errands and activities (grocery shopping, doctor's appointments, etc) are done locally in or around our neighbourhood of Little Italy (closest major intersection - College & Bathurst). Our favourite mode of transportation is walking so our ideal nanny-match would also enjoy getting around by foot. There are a number of parks within very close proximity (and no shortage or shopping and restaurants).

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-520-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job