Kim Pepper

Seeking part-time nanny for 20-30 hours per week

Want To Be Hired By Kim? Apply Now


Family in Oakville

We are a professional couple looking for a nanny to care for our children ages 9 and 7. We are primarily looking for someone who can pick the children up after school (walking distance from the house), bring them home, assist with school work and take them to activities such as dancing, gymnastics and swimming lessons. Ideally, we are looking for someone who can arrive before school ends, do some light housework, run some errands and then pick the children up from school. Hours are flexible but at a minimum would be Monday to Friday, approximately 1:00 to 5:30 p.m. Extended hours could be offered and extra hours available for P.A. days and March break. Full time hours can be offered during the summer months (July and August). Candidates must have their own vehicle, driver's licence and insurance in good standing. Candidates must also be capable swimmers as we have a swimming pool. Our nannies have stayed with us an average 2.5 years each and all of them have enjoyed working with us. Looking forward to meeting a candidate who is prompt, energetic, dependable, and a self-starter.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-670-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job