Shannon S

Seeking part-time, live-out nanny/housekeeper/personal concierge.

Family in Ottawa

Busy Hunt Club (Ottawa) family seeks experienced, caring and enthusiastic help with a variety of important tasks, as we head back to work and school (starting end-August/early September), until at least next summer. Responsibilities include: after-school pick up of one child (six years old/grade 1), caring for our child in our home until we return from work, dinner preparation, grocery shopping, light housekeeping, some laundry. The hours will be part-time, mid-afternoon to early evening, four days a week (approximately 14-15 hours/week). The candidate should their have own vehicle, safe driving record, a clean police record check, and solid references. Valid First Aid/CPR. Should also be comfortable with dogs we have one who is friendly, but large and active. Rate of pay to be discussed.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-695-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Shannon S’s Other Listings