Harbir G

Seeking Part-Time, Live-Out Nanny, Cook and Housekeeper, approximately 3-4 days peer week

Want To Be Hired By Harbir? Apply Now


11

Family in Brampton

We are a family of 4 living in the Brampton (hwy 50 and hwy 7) area. Our family includes a working/studying mom and dad in their mid 30's, and 2 children aged 5 and 1.5. We are seeking some help in balancing our busy lives. We are willing to be flexible for the right person, but here are a few things that are important to us: - Must reside in Canada and be available for an in-person interview - Must agree to a criminal record check and references are a must - Must love children - Must enjoy daily cooking, South East Asian cooking is important to us but can be taught - Must do daily tidying and cleaning tasks (once every other week, a full cleaning including bathrooms) Daily responsibilities (flexible 3-4 days per week) will include: - prepare evening meals - clean up main floor - occasionally clean second floor - occasionally babysit 1.5 year old, who is typically out of the house at daycare on a daily basis If you are interested please call or email me, and we will first have a conversation over the phone to discuss your fees. 416-316-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-316-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job