Aurelia Valiulis

Seeking Part-Time Live-Out Nanny 2 Days/Week in the Annex

6

Family in Toronto

We are seeking a part-time, live-out nanny for our son, who will be 16 months old when the position starts in August 2016. Our son, Gavin is a very, very happy, easygoing, loving little boy. We are 2 professionals who just moved to Toronto, and are living in the Annex. We had a nanny when we lived in London, Ontario, who was like a part of our family, and we are hoping to find another special connection with a nanny here. We are good employers; very fair, open-minded, good communicators, and we like the relationship to be more of a partnership, rather than a boss/employee type of model. We need a part time nanny 2 days per week: on Wednesdays (full day - morning until 5 or 6 pm) and Fridays (full day until 5 or 6 pm). Our #1 priority is for Gavin to be safe, happy, and engaged, so we don't ask for much housework to be done. All that we ask is the house be left in the same condition you found it, or better. We do not require laundry, groceries, etc., unless you have the extra time while the baby is asleep! We live very close to a subway station (5 min walk from Spadina and 4 min walk from Bathurst). We also have a small 10lb nonshedding dog who will need to be walked once or twice daily. He is very friendly and low-maintenance. Hope to hear from some wonderful candidates!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-860-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 17
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job