Sarah D

Seeking part time/on call nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Sarah? Apply Now


Family in Delta

Description: Hello my name is Sarah. I'm interviewing a babysitting provider living in or around South Delta, British Columbia. I'm hoping to find someone with some flexibility to look after my two boys (6 and 9) while I am at work (mainly evenings, some overnights, some daytime). We are a relaxed and fun loving family of 4 with no pets living in Tsawwassen. Services And Training: I require someone with a drivers license and their own vehicle. Light and basic meal preparation, and some tidying up but mainly Im looking for someone who is active, energetic, and interested in having fun with my kids. I am a birth worker and so my schedule can be unpredictable and the perfect candidate will need to be available in the middle of the night if necessary. But I will also have scheduled and predictable hours during the day and evening as well. My husband travels quite a lot for work so a lot of my needs will be while hes away. I am willing to negotiate the wage depending on your experience. I will pay a flat rate with no deductions and will cover all expenses of activities you do with the kids. And while I see this being mainly a summer gig, I would like it to carry forward into the fall as well if possible. Contact me for more info and if youre the right person for the job Im sure we can find a way to make this work for everyone! How to Connect: Message or phone call, via this website and I will follow up.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-886-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile