Janie R

Seeking Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Janie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi families... I am new to the area, and looking for some regular babysitting and nannying work in town. About me I just arrived in town from Whistler, where I was a full time nanny for a 2 year old girl for one year. Since I was able to work, I have been babysitting regularly... which is going on about 10 years now. I have experience with ages 6 months and up. I was also a kindergarten teacher in Thailand for 2 years where I taught children ages 4-5. I also used to volunteer at the Boys & Girls Clubs of America, and will soon pursue similar volunteering opportunities in Halifax. I have solid references, clean background checks, certifications, and a resume available upon request. I am an American, but I currently have an open work permit for Canada and am eligible to work with children and in school environments. I am open minded and am happy to work for family units of any kind. With me, your children will be active, engaged, have minimal screen time, and of course have lots of fun! Working with children is my passion, and I would provide a loving and safe environment for them. I am happy to give more info if needed. If it sounds like I could be a fit for your family, or for someone you know, please message me. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 864-451-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile