Sarah C

Seeking Part Time Live Out Nanny for Two Great Kids!

Family in Guelph

Thanks for checking out our posting! We are a happy and busy family in Guelph Ontario made up of two moms (Mommy and Mama- also known as Annette and Sarah) and two kids. Our daughter is 5 and our son is turning 3 this summer. We are looking for a part time live out nanny starting in mid-September 2015. The days that we will need care will typically be 3 days (8am-6pm) per week, and the days will not always be the same days. There may be times when we need you to work 4-5 days per week for brief periods. We need a nanny that is flexible and able to accommodate a somewhat varied work schedule. Our daughter will be starting senior kindergarten in September so she would require drop off and pick up at school on some days (a 3 minute walk from our house). Our son would be home with you during the day. Our little guy is a happy toddler who loves airplanes, digging in our sand box, baking with an adult, and being read to. We hope that our nanny will also do some light housekeeping and meal prep on her days with us. We are lucky enough to live in a great neighborhood with a library, a park, and downtown Guelph within a 10 minute walk. We will be using our cars during the day so outings will mostly be within walking distance, or by bus. We try to provide an environment with minimal screen time, and with an emphasis on creative, unstructured play with lots of outdoor time, lots of books, singing together, and opportunities to join in with daily tasks like cooking and gardening. We have a large back yard with swings, slide, playhouse and sand area, as well as a veggie garden to harvest in the Fall. We would love to find a nanny that shares our child rearing philosophy. We are offering $12 per hour, however that is negotiable depending on experience. We are excited to meet you and hope you will consider us if our posting resonates with you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-979-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job