Erin S

Seeking Part Time Live Out Nanny for Easy going family

Want To Be Hired By Erin?

Get Started Now

Family in Langley

Hello, We are in search of childcare, preferably in our home, 3 days a week (Tuesdays/Wednesdays/Fridays) from 8-5:30/6, starting in mid-October. We live in Brookswood, Langley and have 3 girls, ages 5, 3 and 1. My girls are pretty easy going - love to play make believe, build forts and make a mess of themselves outside :) I will do school drop off when I leave for work, but the caregiver will have to pick up the 3 year old from preschool, at Belmont elementary, at 11am on Wednesdays only. The 5 year old will need to be picked up from Uplands elementary after school each day (2:40ish). Uplands is definitely walkable, Belmont is 10-12 long blocks. This may require you to have a car. Caregiver will be required to tidy up the mess of the day (kitchen dishes used through the day and putting toys away - or directing the kids to do so :)) Would also prefer someone who could do basic meal prep, or put a prepared dish into the oven before we returned home. I would love someone who will play with and interact with the kids. I am far more interested in the social aspect of care than any educational parts. We have a big backyard with lots to do - someone who encourages the kids to be outside is a must. Would be nice to have someone who would also take them to park etc... Basic first aid is preferable as well. Wages and vacation all negotiable dependent upon experience and credentials/referrals. Look forward to hearing from you if it sounds like a fit! Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-996-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job