Taylor S

Seeking part time hours while attending university

Nanny in Montreal

Seeking part time hours while attending university. Fluently bilingual, dedicated, ambitious, self-motivated, reliable, punctual, willing to accept new challenges and work hard. I would love to one day become a teacher and I strongly believe that the experience I have with children will help me one day become a better teacher. I started babysitting at the age of 13. I babysat children of various ages starting from new born up to the ages of 10. Babysat regularly every saturday night. During the summer of 2010 I babysat three children three days a week from 9-5. The following summer I babysat a 11 year old from 8-5 and also helped her with reading. I've also had many little tutoring jobs throughout high school. I've helped children with their homework. I've also helped two children learn french as a second language. My mother is a teacher and when my schedule is willing, I go into her classroom and help out with activites and lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-557-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider