Andrea T

Seeking Long-Term Nanny-Live Out

Family in Winnipeg

We are seeking a long term Nanny to start in April 2014 to care for our baby who will be 9 months in April. We are looking for someone who is responsible, reliable and has experience looking after small children. The position would require you to be flexible on hours. Our jobs require us to work sometimes a bit later. Every month would look like this: Week 1- 7am-5pm- Mon-Fri Week 2- 7am-5pm- Mon-Fri Week 3- 7am-5pm-Mon-Fri Week 4- Part time hours. Mon-Fri Could vary monthly. Very important that you are flexible on hours. There will never be any work required on weekends or statutory holidays. Unless you are interested in babysitting on a Saturday night for example, which can be discussed later. Our baby is a happy baby!! She is full of life and honestly hardly cries, unless she is hungry. We are seeking the right person to fit into our home to provide a great learning atmosphere for her and a safe environment. Other duties are changing diapers, bottle cleaning, feeding baby, laundry, some light housework if day permits. We also have two cats therefore being pet friendly is very important also, as we consider them our babies too! You must have your own vehicle. If you feel that this position fits you please message us. Finding the right Nanny is important to us and we are looking for someone long term. We will require a resume with references and a criminal check.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job