Brittany M

Seeking long term nanny/housekeeper for busy family

Mount Hope, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

1 year experience

12/hr

Want to be hired by Brittany?

Nanny Job in Mount Hope, Ontario

We are looking for someone extraordinary to join our family as soon as possible, as a long term, live out nanny/housekeeper. 3 days/week (Tues-Wed-Thur). 9am-4pm. 21hrs total. We would like to find the right person to take care of our two children (4 yo & 2 yo) and help with housekeeping (cleaning, laundry & food prep). We are expecting baby #3 in May. Both of us work from home and are around 80% of the time working from home offices. We are looking for someone who is passionate about healthy living (fitness and nutrition). Someone who is very caring, flexible in nature and self-motivated to go above and beyond. We have a busy toddler who needs someone who will challenge her with new activities and fun things to encourage growth and development daily. We have a very busy lifestyle and housekeeping tends to fall at the bottom of the priority list - we would love someone who could make our home feel more homey - cooking, cleaning, laundry and organizing would be additional responsibilities with this role. This individual should have incredible references and great experiences with the above. If you speak French/Spanish... BONUS! If you have experience working in child education... BONUS! A love for and comfort around animals is a must - we have 2 cats. Non-smokers only. And, those with their own transportation and drivers license please. The ideal candidate for our family will fit the following description: - first aid and CPR - previous experience in caring for multiple infants/toddlers at one time (the more experience the better!) - organized and methodical in your planned activities each day for our little girl - able to handle housekeeping duties (cleaning, cooking, laundry, organizing) and multi-tasking - self motivated and driven to go above & beyond - flexible and adaptable to occasionally changing schedules or circumstances *References & Police Check will be required for this position. Thank you for taking the time to read our request! Looking forward to connecting with the right candidate!


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Brittany?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Want to be hired by Brittany?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

French

Spanish

Want to be hired by Brittany?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Find Nannies Jobs in Mount Hope, Ontario

Want to be hired by Brittany?