Tracey Lum Sang

Seeking Live out Nanny for baby and toddler in Mississauga

5

Family in Mississauga

Family in Streetsville looking for a live out nanny for a 4 year old and 1 year old baby from MARCH / APRIL 2017. We are looking for someone interested in a long-term commitment to join our family for several years. Both parents work full time Monday to Friday and need assistance with caring for the children. The ideal candidate would have extensive experience in similar type assignments and will be able to provide multiple references. Candidates must be fluent in English. Flexibility in hours will be required on occasion to accommodate parents' business travel commitments (approximately 5% of the time). The candidate must be available approximately 8-9 hours daily Monday to Friday (TBC) Preference will be given to candidates who are: First aid trained and / or, Early childhood educated and / or, Fluent in French. The option for live in is not available due to limitations with space and accommodations. The expectation is that CARE AND SAFETY FOR THE CHILDREN COME FIRST. The successful candidate will be nurturing, patient, display initiative and multitasking ability and follow instructions requested by the family. The candidate will also be open to camera surveillance and monitoring for safety and security purposes. Key Responsibilities include the following: Preparing 4 year old for school: dress, breakfast, pack lunchkit and backpack Drop off to school (5 min drive) or bus stop (5 min walk) - TBC Pick up 4 year old from school and provide bath and unpack lunchkit etc Take 4 year old to extra curricular activities nearby (15 min walk to 5 min drive) - TBC Daily bath, diapering, feeding of 1 year old Take 1 year old to story times at library etc (15 min walk or 5 min drive) Provide learning and play opportunities for 1 year old Ensure play areas, kids' bathroom and bedrooms are always clean and tidy Laundry for both children NOTE: Food for both baby and toddler will be prepared by family so no cooking is required

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-912-...
Postal Code L5M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job