Lisa M

Seeking live out experienced nanny for two young amazing girls in North Vancouver - short term placement

Want To Be Hired By Lisa?

Get Started Now

7

Family in North Vancouver

Hello Nannies! We are looking for a live out nanny for our two daughters (2 and 4.5 years) starting July 2017, 2 days a week Tuesday & Thursday (exact days are flexible). Hours would be approx 9-4pm, seeking short term placement over the summer months. We live in Lynn Valley right off a bus route with a bus stop just outside of our house. Living in gorgeous North Vancouver, we're an adventurous family of four; we love being outside going for walks, hikes, riding our bikes, skiing, spending time with friends and family and camping during the summer months. We're seeking an experienced reliable nanny for our two young fun loving daughters! An ideal candidate would be energetic with extensive experience in childcare, must have CPR training or be willing to take the course covered by us, is honest, enjoys the outdoors, doesn't mind making a mess and tidying up afterwards! We value a healthy lifestyle therefore, proper nutrition and plenty of outdoor time, we have an amazing back yard with plenty of green space for the kids to run around and ride bikes along with the park being a 4 minute walk / bike ride away. We want someone who is excited to be a member of our family and who can respect /enforce our rules and parenting style. References and Criminal record check required. Car, and driver's license an asset. Best, Lisa & Steve

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job