Edina H

Energetic, fun, and excellent Housekeeper + Special Care Counsellor + Nanny seeking outgoing family.

Nanny in York

Hi! I am a contortionist! I worked part time at Zero Gravity Circus. I coached children at the Circus Academy as well as hosted circus birthday parties for over 25 children all at once! I love nature, outdoor excursions, physical activities, and I am a big lover of animals and care for pets as well. I am able to juggle multiple tasks which makes me an excellent housekeeper. I have over 5 years of experience as a housekeeper. My experiences include but are not limited to: food prep for pets, kids, and families, vacume and mopping, dusting, and organizing personal space. I am able to maintain a home as desired. In addition, I am a Special Care Counselor with over 6 years of experience working for individuals of all age groups with special needs. I carry out therapeutic programming tailored to any needs. Special needs don't have to be so serious, it can simply be a child's need for more attention or a creative outlet or a senior who requires assistance in the home. I also have experience with more severe cases of special need. I have utilized my skillset working with two blind dogs providing special care and assistance in the home and on their walks. I have a background in Special Care Counselling and I provide services which include but are not limited to: special needs assistance, special programming, basic French Tutoring for kids, Homework, House-keeping, Meal prep and cooking. In the past I have worked with Alzheimer's patients, learning disabilities, developmental disabilities, and drug addictions. I look forward to working in a new home and offering the skills I have gained through the many years of hands on experience. I look forward to meeting you! Kind regards, Edina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-222-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider