Brooke McCarthy

Seeking full-time nanny position. Aviliable today!

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, my name is Brooke McCarthy, I'm 20 years old and I am currently seeking a part-time nanny job. I Have 6 years of experience with children ages 6months- 10years old. I did a co-op in a kindergarten class room and some of my duties were to organize activities (physical & hands on), assist the kids with learning skills and making sure the classroom was always tidy. I also did volunteer work helping high-needs students, my duties were to observe students and assisting with social learning skills. I have completed CPR course, certified in first-aid and acquired babysitting training, I have a valid drivers license and a car. Willing to do a police check if necessary. I'm Currently going to Algonquin careers academy for Medical Office Assistant and my hours are 9-1 Monday to Friday so working anytime after 1pm would work out perfectly for me, also willing to work weekends if needed. I'm a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and willing to learn and follow instructions in order to meet demands for the job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-297-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider