Emily S

Seeking full-time nanny for newborn twin girls and 3.5 year-old boy

Want To Be Hired By Emily?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are seeking a full-time nanny for newborn twin girls and our three-year old son. We are expecting the twins in mid-November and would like a nanny to start full-time in late November or early December. Our son is in full-time daycare at the moment but we are planning to drop him down to two days a week in January. He starts full-day Junior Kindergarten in September at a school just a few blocks away from our house. I will be on maternity leave until late 2016 and then we will need full-time care for the twins and pick-up and after-school care for our son. We are a loving family and are looking for someone who can be a part of our household for many years to come. Our son is very talkative, inquisitive and fun. We live in the Beach, close to Queen Street and fully accessible by TTC. We do not require a nanny who drives as most everything is within walking distance. Hours would be 8am to 6pm. In addition to the salary, we will provide a monthly metropass. We are looking for a caring, dependable, experienced nanny who will perform these tasks: Caring for and entertaining our son on days that he is not in daycare Assisting with the twins while they are infants and full-time care for the twins when I return to work Caring for the twins and/or our son when I need to go to out when I am on maternity leave Full-time care for the twins and after-school care for our son when I return to work Taking the children to pre-arranged activities Preparing the childrens meals Preparing the children for bed (bathing, feeding dinner) Laundry during downtime Prepping our dinner during downtime (chopping vegetables, etc.) Light housework (tidying, dishes, etc.) Please be sure to provide a resume and references when applying. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-887-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $550.00
Maximum - $550.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job