Eva B

Seeking Full-time Live Out Nanny-Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Eva?

Get Started Now

Family in Kitchener

We are looking for a full-time nanny to look after our 11-month old son, and also perform household duties (cooking/cleaning/laundry) for our family. We would prefer someone with a flexible schedule that could occasionally work on evenings or weekends, with advance notice/planning. The person must have childcare experience, be a non-smoker, and have at least three professional references. Here are a few responsibilities of the nanny / housekeeper: - Infant Care (feeding, diapering, bathing) - Infant development activities reading, games etc. - Laundry for the family, and light cleaning / tidying / dishes / making beds - Meal preparation and cooking for the child and family - Running errands or getting groceries Job Qualifications & Requirements: - High school graduate. Training in early childhood education preferred - Experience caring for children - First aid training and, child and infant CPR - Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision - Car, drivers license, and safe driving history - Authorization to work in Canada - English proficiency - Non-smoker - Medical certificate showing proof of non-communicable diseases (will arrange if hired), as well as willingness to do yearly flu vaccine Salary is negotiable, and based on experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-513-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job