Chantelle Washenfelder

Seeking full time super nanny for our two super kids!

6

Family in Edmonton

Professional couple Seeking a full time, live out nanny to care for our two children (a girl 1 and a boy 3.5) in our home in Riverbend starting October 11. We need care from 8am to 5:30 pm Monday through Friday and will be offering a salary of $2500 to $3000 a month depending on experience and qualifications. In addition to statutory holidays, paid holidays between Christmas and New Years, and two weeks paid leave, we can negotiate additional holidays. Our 3 year old attends preschool two mornings a week just a few blocks away. We have a large yard and there are many parks and green spaces nearby for outside play. We also have a Naturally Edmonton family pass and can provide a punch card for Cafe au Play. We would like our nanny to be able to drive. We will provide extra car seats for your vehicle. We are hoping for some light housekeeping and light meal preparation, but focusing on our children is our priority. We are hoping to build a long term relationship with someone who will become an essential and valued member of our family. Please be advised we have a large, friendly older dog. Candidates should be experienced, mature, non-smokers, with basic first aid/infant CPR, and a love of children. We can't wait to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-240-...
Postal Code T6R...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Minimum - $2,500.00
Maximum - $3,000.00
Monthly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job