This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Seeking full time nanny/housekeeper — Archived

15

Family in Toronto

Hello, My husband and I are a professional couple living in North York, Yonge and Sheppard area and we are the proudest parents of our two boys ages 2.5 and 1 year. We are currently searching for a Nanny to work with us full time (live-out) starting September 1, 2015. We are looking for someone with a valid driver\'s license, preferably with your own vehicle (but that is not a must), as you will be required to pick up our son from his nursery school. Additionally, we require someone with a valid Canadian passport who is willing to travel with us. The job will also involve housekeeping duties in addition to grocery shopping and running occasional errands (i.e.: when both children are at their childcare/nursery schools). For now the position is live-out but the potential for a live-in position does exist (if that is what you are seeking) should we decide we\'re all a good fit for each other. We are looking for someone who is energetic, kind, honest, and patient who will provide our boys with a safe environment ensuring that they are stimulated and encouraged to explore and learn every day. We also consider it mandatory that you have prior experience with excellent references and possess some training in early childhood education. We also have 2 cats so someone who loves animals (and is not allergic) is a must. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Warmly, Miranda and Ari

Family Details

Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.