Elizabeth Duncan

Seeking full time, live-out Nanny (Spanish speaking preferred)

Want To Be Hired By Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

10

Family in Toronto

I am currently on maternity leave with my second child. I have a 10 month old boy and a 2 1/2 year old girl. My husband and I have spent my year off work in Costa Rica where my parents live. My husband is from Argentina and his parents speak limited English. Our girl has been in pre-school here in Costa Rica and learning Spanish so I am seeking a Spanish speaking nanny to keep the Spanish developing. We are living in Etobicoke (Dundas and Islington). We are looking for someone that will prepare healthy meals for the family and that will not only take care of the kids at home but also make sure to take them to parks and social activities daily. We have a car available (2010 Mazda 3 manuel transmission) that you can have the use of for taking the kids to activities if you have a drivers license. Ideally we would like to have someone work with our family for at least the next two years. We have a very well behaved medium size dog so we need someone that is comfortable with pets. I am scheduled to return to work in January but that is somewhat flexible. I had a wonderful nanny that I shared with another family last year but she is committed to working with another family now. If you think you would be a good fit for out family we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-621-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9A...
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job