Amanda Vallati

Seeking Full time live out Nanny position


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Amanda and I'm 20 years old from Ottawa. I've worked numerous years with children of all ages. I have previously worked as a nanny for 8 months as well as at movati in the playroom. In the playroom I worked with babies from new born up to age 12 with ratios of 1-4 & 1-3. I do have my g2 license as well as my own brand new vehicle. I currently am a assistant manager at Le chateau but am seeking another nanny position as I love it so much. I would love to hear more about your kids. The hours of work as well as the wage. In the future I hope to become a nurse when I feel I'm ready to go back to university. Feel free to message me back at any time. I look forward to hearing from you. I will also send you my resume and references upon request. Sincerely Amanda

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-296-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 8:17 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda Vallati’s Other Listings