Camilla S

Seeking French Speaking Nanny

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are looking for a loving nanny to care for our beloved baby boy, who at the time of my return to work will be 8 months old. He's a very healthy and happy baby who eats and sleeps well! We plan to have more kids down the road but for now it will just be the baby. Our house is a 5 minute walk from High Park, the High Park subway station, and from Bloor West Village so it's a great neighbourhood. We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny who can work from 8 am until about 5:30 pm (with 4 weeks vacation), and ideally someone who can also speak French to the baby (although we will consider non-French speaking nannies too). We are a very loving family and very involved in our son's life so this is a very important hire for us - we would consider the nanny to be like another member of our family! While looking after the baby would be a top priority, we are also seeking someone who can keep the house tidy, do laundry while the baby sleeps, cook his meals and occasionally help with meal preparation for our dinners. Above all, we are looking for someone whom we can trust, who will respect our parenting preferences, exhibit flexibility, with good experience and who will have good chemistry with our family.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-302-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 47
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job