Kristine & Glenn O

Seeking for a PART TIME NANNY to care for 2 girls ages 13 months and 4 yrs old

Family in Toronto

Seeking for a PART TIME NANNY to care for 2 girls ages 13 months and 4 yrs old. DAYS REQUIRED - Part time only (3 days a week) >Monday, Thursday and Friday >Total of 16 hours a week. FIRST CHILD-4 years old >Goes to full day kindergarten and requires pick up and drop off at the bus stop. Although she takes the school bus, there are times when school pick up may be required in case the school calls, therefore a nanny with a drivers license and car is preferred, but school is also about a 10 minute walk. >Provide snack after school and assist in homework assignments. SECOND CHILD-14 months old as of Jan 2013 >The infant (14 months as of Jan 2013) is walking and very active and curious. >She needs constant attention, loves to explore and climb things. >She has a big appetite as well. >She normally takes 1 nap during the day around noon for 2 hours. More details will be provided during the interview. If you are interested please send us a message via canadian nanny services and attach your resume, (recent)criminal record check, cpr certification for review. We will get back to you for an interview. Thank you and we look forward to meeting you. Sincerely, Glenn and Kristine Ocampo

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-723-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job