Tessa O

Seeking Child Focused Nanny


Family in Toronto

We are seeking a nanny willing to do a \"nanny share\". I have a daughter and a woman on my street (a friend), has a son. We are open to live in or live out (we have a basement apartment available). We are looking for a CHILD FOCUSED NANNY - not a housekeeper. Someone to engage and attend our two children, take them to activities like the ROM and the park, cuddle them when they need it and help them learn and grow in a caring and healthy environment. We do not want a caregiver that will leave them to play while they text or make us three course meals and vacuum the house. We will keep our house cleaners and do our own cooking. TIMING AND AGES: My daughter is 6 months old now, and her son is 9 months old. She needs a nanny to start the first week of March, and then my daughter would start May 7th part time, and then full time June 7th. We both have very happy doodle dogs but they will be walked by our dog walkers (walking the dogs are NOT part of the job, but you must be OK with pets). We have an apartment in the basement with full kitchen & washer dryer& separate entry if you are a live in. We want to hear from you if you think you are caring and attentive and love to work with babies! Live in or out is ok. Hours are 8:30/9-5/6 depending on work- we\'d need some flexibility. Thanks! Tessa & Charlotte

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-271-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job