Cassandra V

Seeking care for 11 month old daughter

Want To Be Hired By Cassandra?

Get Started Now

Family in Canmore

Hi there! To start off, a brief summary of our family: We are a family of three, new to Canmore, and we love spending time in the outdoors as much as we can. We are fun loving individuals and are all very welcoming people. We don\'t have any family in this area to care for our daughter, which is our reason for seeking childcare. Both my husband and myself work in retail, and we are seeking a caregiver for our daughter from 5-7 days per week. We are hoping to find someone flexible, as our retail hours are not set in stone and can vary from week to week. Our home is bilingual French and English, so we can easily work with caregivers who speak either language or who are also bilingual. We would prefer that the caregiver has transportation to and from the job, but we are flexible and can help as much as possible with rides if need be. Our daughter is very active and energetic, so we would prefer someone who enjoys engaging in fun playtime activities, including, but certainly not limited to, neighbourhood walks, playing at the park, playing with toys, arts and crafts, etc. We would also appreciate a caregiver who takes the time to ensure that any messes made during the day are tidied up prior to leaving, including any dishes that were used to prepare the baby\'s meals. Hope to talk to you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-707-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job