Nicole C

Seeking Babysitter for Occasional Care for our Child in our Home


We are a family of 3 who live and work in Oakbank, Manitoba. Our family is looking to make contact with a reliable and responsible babysitter or live out Nanny for occasional care of our child in our home on evenings and weekends as needed from now until further notice. We are hoping to find someone that can become part of our family, and a great caregiver to our son. We are offering an hourly rate of $11/hr. Duties would include: Planning fun activities for our child Organizing fun crafts and things to do Preparing healthy meals for our child Cleaning up after our child Dinner preparation for our child Bathing Child Putting Child to Bed You are: Great with kids Energetic & Fun Happy & Caring Able to drive and have your own vehicle Have current First Aid/CPR C Able to provide a recent Criminal Record Check and Child Abuse Check Have past Nanny, Daycare or Childcare experience Willing to put the extra effort in If this sounds like a great fit for YOU, please respond to this message for more information. We are looking forward to talking with you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-795-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job